Menu
UPDATE - School to close at the end of the school day today, in response to the Covid-19 pandemic. This means that students will need to remain at home, as of Monday 23rd March, until further notice. In advice issued by the Government last night, it states that ‘every child who can be safely cared for at home, should be’.
Home Page

Theme of the week is: Easter/ Celebration

Term Dates

Term Dates 2019-2020

 

All dates are inclusive.

 

Term 1: Wednesday 4th September 2019 - Friday 25th October 2019

 

Term 2:  Monday 4th November 2019 - Thursday 19th December 2019 (1pm finish)

 

Term 3:  Tuesday 7th January 2020 - Friday 14th February 2020

 

Term 4:  Monday 24th February 2020 - Friday 3rd April 2020

 

Term 5:  Monday 20th April 2020 - Friday 22nd May 2020

 

Term 6:  Monday 1st June 2020 - Friday 17th July 2020 (1pm finish)

Top