Menu
Year 10 County Rugby Final. Held at Cokethorpe at 2.30pm - Thursday 4th December 2019
Home Page

Theme of the week is: Democracy

Term Dates

Term Dates 2019-2020

 

All dates are inclusive.

 

Term 1: Wednesday 4th September 2019 - Friday 25th October 2019

 

Term 2:  Monday 4th November 2019 - Thursday 19th December 2019 (1pm finish)

 

Term 3:  Tuesday 7th January 2020 - Friday 14th February 2020

 

Term 4:  Monday 24th February 2020 - Friday 3rd April 2020

 

Term 5:  Monday 20th April 2020 - Friday 22nd May 2020

 

Term 6:  Monday 1st June 2020 - Friday 17th July 2020 (1pm finish)

Top