Menu
END OF TERM - Friday 19th July. School finishes at 1:00pm.. Wishing you all a Fantastic Summer break!!!!!
Home Page

Theme of the week is: Celebration

Term Dates & School Day

Term dates for 2018-2019

All dates are inclusive.

Term 1: Tuesday 5th September 2018 - Friday 19th October 2018

 

Term 2:  Monday 29th October 2018 - Friday 21st December 2018 (1pm finish)

 

Term 3:  Tuesday 8th January 2019 - Friday 15th February 2019

 

Term 4:  Monday 25th February 2019 - Friday 5th April 2019

 

Term 5:  Tuesday 23rd April 2019 - Friday 24th May 2019

 

Term 6:  Monday 3rd June 2019 - Friday 19th July 2019 (1pm finish)

 

Term dates for 2019-2020

All dates are inclusive.

Term 1: Wednesday 4th September 2019 - Friday 25th October 2019

 

Term 2:  Monday 4th November 2019 - Thursday 19th December 2019 (1pm finish)

 

Term 3:  Tuesday 7th January 2020 - Friday 14th February 2020

 

Term 4:  Monday 24th February 2020 - Friday 3rd April 2020

 

Term 5:  Monday 20th April 2020 - Friday 22nd May 2020

 

Term 6:  Monday 1st June 2020 - Friday 17th July 2020 (1pm finish)

Year group Parents Evening Academic Report Pastoral Report
Yr 7 30th April 2019   3rd July 2019
Yr 8 7th March 2019   3rd July 2019
Yr 9 21st March 2019   3rd July 2019
Yr 10 4th June 2019 6th March 2019 1st July  2019
Yr 11 31st January 2019 17th October 2019 1st July 2019
Yr 12 13th February 2019 31st October 2019  
Yr 13 15th November 2019 20th March 2019  

 

School Day:

8.40am to 3.15pm

8.40 - 8.55 Registration /Assembly
8.55- 9.55 Period 1
9.55 - 10.55 Period 2
10.55 - 11.15 Break
11.15 - 12.15 Period 3
12.15 - 1.15 Period 4
1.15 - 2.00 Lunch
2.00 - 3.00 Period 5
3.00 - 3.15 Academic Coaching

 

Top