Menu
Home Page

Theme of the week is: Your future and making a positive change

Contact Details

Please find below our main contact information and a contact form to use for sending messages to the college.

 

Faringdon Community College
Fernham Road
Faringdon
Oxfordshire
SN7 7LB

 

Telephone:

01367 240375

01367 240628

 

Email:

Office@fcc.faringdonlearningtrust.org

Headteacher : Mr Phil Bevan

Chair of Governors : Mr Alex Bond

SENCO : Mrs Julie Timbrell

 

If you would like to make contact with Faringdon Community College please complete the contact form below or email  Office@fcc.faringdonlearningtrust.org. Our receptionist will respond to your queries as soon as possible. If there is a specific person that you would like to contact (such as Headteacher or Head of Year 7) please include this in the message.

 

Who's Who

SENIOR LEADERSHIP TEAM 

Mr Phil Bevan  - Headteacher

Head@fcc.faringdonlearningtrust.org

Mr Joe Bettle - Deputy Headteacher

JPBettle@fcc.faringdonlearningtrust.org

Mr Paul Dipple - Deputy Headteacher

PADipple@fcc.faringdonlearningtrust.org

Mr Mark Adams - Assistant Headteacher Head of kS3

MRAdams@fcc.faringdonlearningtrust.org

Mr Henry Bew - Assistant Headteacher Head of KS4

HEBew@fcc.faringdonlearningtrust.org

Mrs Maria Button - Assistant Headteacher Director of KS5

MEButton@fcc.faringdonlearningtrust.org

Miss Linda Sutton - Assistant Headteacher

LISutton@fcc.faringdonlearningtrust.org

Mrs Claire Ellson - Business ManagerCEEllson@fcc.faringdonlearningtrust.org

 

 

HEADS OF YEAR

Miss Julia Nichols - Head of Year 7

Mr Adam Tribbick - Head of Year 8

Mr Jez Jhoti - Head of Year 9

Miss Rachael Wheeler -Head of Year 10

Mr Neil Jukes - Head of Year 11

Miss Rhian Field - Head of 6th Form

JENichols@fcc.faringdonlearningtrust.org

AJTribbick@fcc.faringdonlearningtrust.org

JAJhoti@fcc.faringdonlearningtrust.org

RLWheeler@fcc.faringdonlearningtrust.org

NKJukes@fcc.faringdonlearningtrust.org

RHField@fcc.faringdonlearningtrust.org

 

SUBJECT LEADERS

 

Mrs Natalie Appleton - Art

Mrs Alison Sharman - Art

NLAppleton@fcc.faringdonlearningtrust.org

AASharman@fcc.faringdonlearningtrust.org

Mr Nick Baldwin -Business, Economics & Enterprise

Miss Suzie Dickenson - Science

Mr Richard Hill - History

Miss Stephanie Gammon - Music

Mrs Ceri Pawson - Technology

Mr Phil Rees -PE

Mr Brian Rutherford - Maths

Mrs Julia Aitken - Modern Languages

Mr Marc Titcombe - Geography

Mrs Charlotte Tribbick - English (Maternity)

Mrs Jemma Malik - English (Maternity Cover)

Mr Jack Adams - English (Maternity Cover)

Mrs Mireille Drayton -IT

Miss Tara Whenray - Drama/ Dance

NIBaldwin@fcc.faringdonlearningtrust.org

SMDickenson@fcc.faringdonlearningtrust.org

RSHill@fcc.faringdonlearningtrust.org

SCGammon@fcc.faringdonlearningtrust.org

CLPawson@fcc.faringdonlearningtrust.org

PWRees@fcc.faringdonlearningtrust.org

BRRutherford@fcc.faringdonlearning.org

JUAitken@fcc.faringdonlearningtrust.org

MATitcombe@fcc.faringdonlearningtrust.org

CETribbick@fcc.faringdonlearningtrust.org

JKMalik@fcc.faringdonlearningtrust.org 

JAADams@fcc.faringdonlearningtrust.org

MJDrayton@fcc.faringdonlearningtrust.org

TAWhenray@fcc.faringdonlearningtrust.org

 

If you would like a paper copy of any information on our website, then please speak to the School Office.

Contact Us

Top