Menu
Home Page

Theme of the week is: Managing your mood

Contact Details

Please find below our main contact information and a contact form to use for sending messages to the college.

 

Faringdon Community College
Fernham Road
Faringdon
Oxfordshire
SN7 7LB

 

Telephone:

01367 240375

 

Please note some calls may be recorded for safeguarding, training and monitoring purposes.

 

 

Email:

Office@fcc.faringdonlearningtrust.org

Headteacher : Mr Phil Bevan

Chair of Governors : Mr Alex Bond

SENCO : Mrs Julie Timbrell

 

If you would like to make contact with Faringdon Community College please complete the contact form below or email  Office@fcc.faringdonlearningtrust.org. Our receptionist will respond to your queries as soon as possible. If there is a specific person that you would like to contact (such as Headteacher or Head of Year 7) please include this in the message.

 

Faringdon Community College is a member of the Faringdon Learning Trust and can be contacted via the contact details above.

 

Paper copies of the information on our website can be provided free of charge on request.

 

Who's Who

SENIOR LEADERSHIP TEAM 

Mr Phil Bevan  - Headteacher

Head@fcc.faringdonlearningtrust.org

Mr Paul Dipple - Deputy Headteacher

PADipple@fcc.faringdonlearningtrust.org

Mrs Maria Button - Acting Deputy Head MEButton@fcc.faringdonlearningtrust.org

Mr Mark Adams - Assistant Headteacher Head of KS3

MRAdams@fcc.faringdonlearningtrust.org

Mr Henry Bew - Assistant Headteacher Head of KS4

HEBew@fcc.faringdonlearningtrust.org

Miss Linda Sutton - Assistant Headteacher

LISutton@fcc.faringdonlearningtrust.org

Miss R Wheeler - Assistant HeadteacherRLWheeler@fcc.faringdonlearningtrust.org
Mrs C Kitching - Assistant HeadteacherCEKitching@fcc.faringdonlearningtrust.org
Mrs Claire Ellson - Business ManagerCEEllson@fcc.faringdonlearningtrust.org

 

 

HEADS OF YEAR

Miss Julia Nichols - Head of Year 7

Mrs Gemma Greenaway-Byrne - Head of Year 8

Mr Neil Jukes- Head of Year 9 

Mr Adam Tribbick- Head of Year 10

Mr Jez Jhoti- Head of Year 11

Miss Rhian Field - Head of 6th Form

 

JENichols@fcc.faringdonlearningtrust.org

GEGreenaway-byrne@fcc.faringdonlearningtrust.org

NKJukes@fcc.faringdonlearningtrust.org

JAJhoti@fcc.faringdonlearningtrust.org

RHField@fcc.faringdonlearningtrust.org

 

 

SUBJECT LEADERS

 

 

Mrs Alison Sharman - Art

 

AASharman@fcc.faringdonlearningtrust.org

Mr Nick Baldwin -Business, Economics & Enterprise

Miss Suzie Dickenson - Science

Mr Richard Hill - History

Mrs Stephanie Bew - Music

Miss Felicity Woolnough - Music

Mrs Ceri Pawson - Technology

Mr Phil Rees -PE

Mr Brian Rutherford - Maths

Mrs Julia Aitken - Modern Languages

Mr Marc Titcombe - Geography

Mrs Jemma Malik- English 

Mr James Cooper - IT

Miss Tara Whenray - Drama/ Dance

NIBaldwin@fcc.faringdonlearningtrust.org

SMDickenson@fcc.faringdonlearningtrust.org

RSHill@fcc.faringdonlearningtrust.org

SCBew@fcc.faringdonlearningtrust.org

FLWoolnough@fcc.faringdonlearningtrust.org

CLPawson@fcc.faringdonlearningtrust.org

PWRees@fcc.faringdonlearningtrust.org

BRRutherford@fcc.faringdonlearning.org

JUAitken@fcc.faringdonlearningtrust.org

MATitcombe@fcc.faringdonlearningtrust.org

JKMalik@fcc.faringdonlearningtrust.org

JRCooper@fcc.faringdonlearningtrust.org

TAWhenray@fcc.faringdonlearningtrust.org

 

 

 

If you would like a paper copy of any information on our website, then please speak to the School Office.

Contact Us

Top