Menu
Term starts Monday 29th October 2018 - WEEK B.....Congratulations to our GCSE cohort of 2018 on achieving the school’s best ever set of results. 74% of students achieved a Grade 4 or above in both English and Maths. 26% of entries were awarded Grade 7 or above........... See ‘News & Events’ section for more information. Congratulations to our Year 13 students for their excellent A Level results - 98% A*-E grades and 76% A*-C grades, see 'News & Events' section for more details ..... .
Home Page

Theme of the week is: Individual Liberty

Term Dates & School Day

Term dates for 2017-2018

All dates are inclusive.

Term 1: Tuesday 6th September 2017 - Friday 20th October 2017

 

Term 2:  Monday 30th October 2017 - Tuesday 19th December 2017 (1pm finish)

 

Term 3:  Thursday 4th January 2018 - Thursday 8th February 2018

 

Term 4:  Monday 19th February 2018 - Thursday 29th March 2018

 

Term 5:  Monday 16th April 2018 - Friday 25th May 2018

 

Term 6:  Monday 4th June 2018 - Friday 20th July 2018 (1pm finish)

Year group Parents Evening Academic Report Pastoral Report
Yr 7 3rd May 2018 2nd February 2018 6th July 2018
Yr 8 28th March 2018 1st December 2017 6th July 2018
Yr 9 1st March 2018 29th June 2018 29th June 2018
Yr 10 1st February 2018 27th April 2018 29th June 2018
Yr 11 30th November 2018 16th March 2018  
Yr 12 21st February 2018 10th November 2017  
Yr 13 16th November 2018 29th March 2018  

 

School Day:

8.40am to 3.15pm

8.40 - 8.55 Registration /Assembly
8.55- 9.55 Period 1
9.55 - 10.55 Period 2
10.55 - 11.15 Break
11.15 - 12.15 Period 3
12.15 - 1.15 Period 4
1.15 - 2.00 Lunch
2.00 - 3.00 Period 5
3.00 - 3.15 Academic Coaching

 

Top